Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Occasional Day : Wednesday 30 August (school closed)
Inset Day :
 Thursday 31 August (school closed)
Inset Day : Friday 1 September (school closed)
Term begins : Monday 4 September
Half term : Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October
Autumn Term ends : Friday 15 December
Inset Day : Monday 18 December (school closed)
Inset Day : Tuesday 19 December (school closed)

Spring Term 2018

Inset Day : Wednesday 3 January (school closed)
Term begins : Thursday 4 January
Half term : Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February
Spring Term ends : Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins : Monday 16 April
Bank Holiday : Monday 7 May
Half term : Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June
Inset Day : Friday 15 June (school closed/report writing day)
Summer Term ends : Friday 20 July
Inset Days : Monday 23–Friday 27 July (school closed)

Term dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 18
Inset – Mon 3rd Sep 18
Term starts – Tue 4th Sep 18
Occasional – Fri 26th Oct 18
Half Term – Mon 29th Oct to Fri 2nd Nov
Term finishes – Thu 20th Dec 18 – 2pm
Inset – Fri 21st Dec 18
Spring Term 19
Inset – Mon 7th Jan 19
Term starts – Tue 8th Jan 19
Half Term – Mon 18th Feb to Fri 22nd Feb 19
Term Finishes Fri 5th April 19 – 2pm
Summer Term 19
Term starts – Tue 23rd Apr 19
May Bank Holiday – Mon 6th May 19
Half Term – Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 19
Inset – Mon 17th June (Report writing)
Term finishes – Thu 18th Jul 19 – 2pm
Inset Days – 19th, 22nd, 23rd & 24th Jul 19 (school closed)